Doors open at 7:00pm, voting will end at the conclusion of the last artist's set, at 10:25pm.

$5 cover charge for all guests, with a portion going directly back to the artist you came to support!

(8:30) Cole Woodruff

(9:00) Megan Hopkins

(9:30) Eric Pedigo 2ND PLACE

(10:00) Joe Augustin (ACHILLES TENDERLOIN)

(10:30) Emily Myren 3RD PLACE

(11:00) Landon Keller 1ST PLACE

Be sure to vote 1st, 2nd and third place for the night, as the top three move on to the FINALS!