Doors open at 7:00pm, voting will end at the conclusion of the last artist's set, at 10:25pm.

$5 cover charge for all guests, with a portion going directly back to the artist you came to support!

(8:00) Scott Kline (link)

(8:25) Dave Vogt

(8:50) Megan Hopkins (link) 3RD PLACE

(9:15) Landon Keller (link) 1ST PLACE

(9:40) Mike Myers (link)

(10:05) Ross David (link) 2ND PLACE


Be sure to vote 1st, 2nd and 3rd place for the night, as the top three move on to the next round