Doors open at 7:00pm, voting will end at the conclusion of the last artist's set, at 10:25pm.

$5 cover charge for all guests, with a portion going directly back to the artist you came to support!

(8:00) Phil Sloan (COUP D'ETAT) (link)

(8:25) Chris Wolf (link)

(8:50) Eric Pedigo (link) 2ND PLACE!

(9:15) Luc Alberts (link)

(9:40) Cole Woodruff (DODGE CITY MELTDOWN) (link) 3RD PLACE!

(10:05) Emily Myren (link) 1ST PLACE!


Be sure to vote 1st, 2nd and 3rd place for the night, as the top three move on to the next round!