Doors open at 7:00pm, voting will end at the conclusion of the last artist's set, at 10:25pm.

$5 cover charge for all guests, with a portion going directly back to the artist you came to support!

(8:25) Steve Fulton 3RD PLACE

(8:50) Michael Buratto 2ND PLACE

(9:15) Kiefer Jones 1ST PLACE

(9:40) Monique Rust (link)

(10:05) Brandon Pfeiffer (link) 

Be sure to vote 1st, 2nd and third place for the night, as the top three move on to the next round!