Doors open at 7:00pm, voting will end at the conclusion of the last artist's set, at 10:25pm.

$5 cover charge for all guests, with a portion going directly back to the artist you came to support!

(8:00) Ben Brashear (link)

(8:25) Sean Neal 

(8:50) Christopher Trueblood (link)

(9:15) Joe Augustin (ACHILLES TENDERLOIN) (link) 3RD PLACE

(9:40) Hayley Costas 1ST PLACE

(10:05) Wesley Sims (link) 2ND PLACE


Be sure to vote 1st, 2nd and third place for the night, as the top three move on to the next round!